TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Marie Claire’s 2026 Beauty Awards feature names 27 body care products as winners, with testing attributed to 101 beauty experts. The source material provided here gives details for six categories and does not include the full list or testing methodology.
Marie Claire has named 27 body care products as winners in its 2026 Beauty Awards, in a feature whose title says the products were tested by 101 beauty experts. The supplied report describes six category winners, spanning a soap bar, body butter, deodorant, exfoliator, lotion and body oil; it does not include details for the other 21 selections.
The six products described in the source are Flamingo Estate Green Goddess Soap Brick, CORPUS Body Butter: Nº Green, PHLUR Father Figure Deodorant, Soft Services Green Banana Buffing Bar, OHMIA Red Bean Korean Body Lotion and Moroccanoil Shimmering Body Oil. Marie Claire presents them as category picks within its annual awards feature.
The article’s descriptions focus on formula, scent and the editors’ or contributors’ experiences. The CORPUS butter is described as rich but quick to absorb; PHLUR’s deodorant is said to combine salicylic acid, arrowroot powder and zinc ricinoleate; and the Soft Services bar uses fine sanding crystals in a base containing shea butter, aloe and glycerin. These are product descriptions and editorial assessments, not independent clinical findings in the material supplied.
For the lotion, Marie Claire lists red bean extract, ginseng, hyaluronic acid, peptides and caffeine, and describes it as lightweight and hydrating. The body oil is said to contain avocado, olive, sesame and argan oils, with pearlescent mineral shimmer. The provided source ends during that oil entry, so its full assessment and any additional category winners are unavailable here.
A Broader Focus on Body Care
The list gives readers a curated set of options across several everyday body care categories, from cleansing and exfoliation to moisturising and deodorant. Its stated scale—27 winners and 101 beauty experts—signals a substantial editorial selection, although the available text does not explain how many testers assessed each product or how finalists were chosen.
The feature also reflects a familiar shift in beauty coverage: body care is presented as a routine in its own right rather than an afterthought to facial skincare. Readers can use the categories to identify products that match particular preferences, such as a lightweight lotion or a scented cleanser, while treating claims about results as the publication’s evaluations.
Products Worth Considering

Withings Body Smart Wi-Fi and Bluetooth Body Composition Scale

Oral-B iO Series 9 Limited Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with 7 Cleaning Modes

Withings BPM Vision Blood Pressure Monitor with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How the Awards Frame Body Care
Marie Claire’s introduction argues that people often devote more attention to facial skincare than to skin elsewhere on the body. It organizes the featured products around care steps that include cleansing, exfoliating, hydrating and protecting, and says the selection is intended to support a regular body care routine.
The source includes short reviews and attributed comments from Marie Claire staff and contributors, as well as one comment from New York City-based esthetician Brittany Whitfield-Morrison. It does not provide a complete awards methodology, product prices, test duration, participant criteria or information on whether brands paid fees or supplied products.
““Even after a hot yoga class, my pits smelled and felt great.””
— Pia Velasco, Marie Claire contributor
What the Source Does Not Show
The supplied text does not establish the testing protocol behind the title’s reference to 101 beauty experts. It does not say whether all 101 testers tried all 27 products, how products were scored, or whether the selection reflects controlled testing, editorial review or a mix of approaches.
Only six category entries are included in the material provided, and the body oil review is cut off. The publication date, prices, availability and complete list of winners are also absent. Product performance claims in the feature remain attributed editorial judgments; the source does not supply clinical evidence for them.
The Full Winners List
Marie Claire’s full awards feature is the source for the complete set of 27 products and any further category reviews. The supplied material does not state when additional details will be published or identify a next awards milestone. Readers seeking the complete list or testing details would need to consult the full article and its methodology, if provided.
Key Questions
What did Marie Claire announce?
Marie Claire named 27 body care products as winners in its 2026 Beauty Awards feature. The feature title says they were tested by 101 beauty experts.
Which winning products are described in the supplied material?
The excerpt describes Flamingo Estate Green Goddess Soap Brick, CORPUS Body Butter: Nº Green, PHLUR Father Figure Deodorant, Soft Services Green Banana Buffing Bar, OHMIA Red Bean Korean Body Lotion and Moroccanoil Shimmering Body Oil.
Does the source explain how the products were tested?
Not in the supplied text. It does not specify the testing method, duration, scoring criteria or whether every expert tried every product.
Are the product benefits independently verified?
The excerpt presents product descriptions and reviewer impressions. It does not include clinical studies or other independent verification of the claimed effects.
Source: rss
