TL;DR
Get beauty and skincare favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Glamour UK has published a beauty editor’s guide to Black Friday 2026, listing early offers from retailers including LookFantastic, Sephora, Boots and ghd. Its product watch list and expectations for later discounts are predictions, not confirmed Black Friday deals; the sale date is Nov. 27.
Glamour UK has published a guide to Black Friday 2026 beauty shopping, listing early offers from retailers including LookFantastic, Sephora, Boots and ghd while flagging products its beauty editor hopes may be discounted later. Black Friday falls on Nov. 27, but the guide says it cannot confirm which products will be included in future promotions.
The guide distinguishes between offers it says are already available and discounts it is watching for. It lists LookFantastic at up to 30% off, with an additional 10% using code EXTRA10; Sephora Gold members at up to 25% off almost everything; and Boots at 20% off beauty with code BEAUTY20, plus up to 25% off fragrance. The article also lists Cult Beauty at up to 30% off, Amazon’s Holiday Beauty Event at up to 30% off skincare and makeup, iHerb’s autumn sale at up to 20% off sitewide with code OCT20SW, and ghd at up to 30% off.
Those figures are the guide’s stated offer terms, not a guarantee that every product qualifies or that a listed promotion will remain available through Nov. 27. The article also points to Boots discounts on selected haircare and LookFantastic offers on brands including Kérastase and Color Wow. Shoppers should check the retailer’s product pages and terms for exclusions, stock, eligibility and code requirements before buying.
For later sale-watch items, the editor names beauty devices such as LED masks and microcurrent tools, along with skincare, makeup, fragrance, haircare and Korean beauty products. CurrentBody’s LED mask bundles are among the examples: the writer says they were reduced by up to 28% in the previous year. That past discount is context, not confirmation of a repeat offer in 2026.
How Early Offers Shape Shopping
The guide arrives weeks ahead of Nov. 27, when shoppers may be weighing whether to buy now or wait for later promotions. Its early-offer list gives readers current options to compare, while the editor’s watch list helps identify categories to monitor. That distinction matters: a forecast about a popular product is not the same as a retailer-confirmed price cut.
Beauty products can vary widely in price, and discounts may be limited to selected items, membership tiers or short promotional windows. A stated “up to” percentage also describes a maximum, not necessarily the reduction on a particular product. Readers comparing deals can check the usual selling price, shipping charges and return terms, and avoid treating the largest advertised percentage as proof of the best value.
The article also reflects a practical use of the seasonal sale: replacing familiar products or buying gifts. For planned purchases, checking current prices and setting a budget can help distinguish a useful discount from an unplanned purchase. The source does not establish that any listed deal is the lowest price of the year.
Products Worth Considering

Oral-B iO Series 9 Limited Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush with 7 Cleaning Modes

Withings BPM Vision Blood Pressure Monitor with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth

Philips Sonicare DiamondClean 9500 Smart Electric Toothbrush with 2 Brush Heads, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
From Past Sales to 2026 Watch List
The Glamour UK writer says they have covered the sale for six years and argues that the weeks before Black Friday can be as relevant as the day itself. The guide points to previous-year examples including discounts on UKLASH eyelash serum, CurrentBody LED masks, products from Medicube and Anua, Trinny London items, and £100 off a Dyson Airwrap. These are historical examples cited by the writer; they do not establish that the same products or discounts will return.
For 2026, the writer’s anticipated categories include winter moisturisers, makeup staples, hair tools, Korean skincare and higher-priced beauty devices. The article says NuFACE and Keskine already have early discounts and identifies CurrentBody as a retailer to watch. It also lists Korean beauty brands COSRX, Dr. Althea and Laneige among products the writer says have appeared in current deals. The guide is an editorial shopping roundup, not a retailer-wide schedule or an independent audit of every promotion.
““The weeks leading up to Black Friday are just as important as the day itself.””
— Glamour UK beauty editor
Which Discounts Will Return?
Future product-level prices and participating items remain unconfirmed in the source. The guide says it cannot predict exactly what will be discounted, and its watch list reflects the editor’s expectations. It does not provide a complete schedule of retailer promotions or confirm that the named products will receive Black Friday reductions.
The guide also does not specify how long each early offer will run, how many items qualify, or whether prices and codes vary by customer, membership status or stock availability. The percentages are presented as retailer offers by the article, but the source does not independently verify the final checkout price or compare each deal with historical pricing. Those details should be checked directly with retailers.
Check Offers Before November 27
Retailers may change or add promotions as Black Friday approaches, but the guide does not state when any further offers will be announced. Shoppers interested in a particular item should check the retailer’s current listing, confirm whether a code applies, and review delivery, returns and eligibility terms before purchasing. The next clear calendar marker in the report is Black Friday on Nov. 27, 2026; specific later discounts remain to be confirmed.
Key Questions
When is Black Friday 2026?
The Glamour UK guide gives the date as Nov. 27, 2026.
Which beauty deals does the guide say are available early?
It lists offers including LookFantastic at up to 30% off plus an extra 10% with code EXTRA10, Sephora Gold members at up to 25% off almost everything, and Boots at 20% off beauty with code BEAUTY20. The article also lists promotions from Cult Beauty, Amazon, iHerb and ghd. Check each retailer’s terms, eligible products and current prices.
Are the editor’s predicted discounts confirmed?
No. The guide says it cannot yet identify exactly what will be discounted. Its predictions about products such as LED masks and other beauty favourites are a watch list, not confirmed 2026 offers.
Did CurrentBody offer the same discount last year?
The article says CurrentBody’s LED mask bundles were reduced by up to 28% in the previous year. That is a past-sale example and does not confirm the same discount will return.
Source: glamourmagazine.co.uk
